RIMS Digital Conference: December 4-5, 2020
Scientific Committee Members
  • Daphne Kos (BE), Chair
  • Christian Dettmers (DE)
  • Miguel D'Haeseleer (BE)
  • Piet Eelen (BE)
  • Jenny Freeman (UK)
  • Anders Skjerbaek (DK)
Organising Committee Members
  • Piet Eelen (BE), Chair
  • Giampaolo Brichetto (IT)
  • Daphne Kos (BE)
  • Tom Meurrens (BE)
  • Jaume Sastre-Garriga (ES)
Local Organising Committee Members
  • Tom Meurrens(Chair), Medical Director National MS Center Melsbroek
  • Piet Eelen, Clinical Nurse MS Specialist National MS Center Melsbroek
  • Sofie Ferdinand, Head Occupational Therapy National MS Center Melsbroek
  • Sofie Noé, Head Speech and Language Therapy National MS Center Melsbroek
  • Rina Verdoodt, Head Social Work National MS Center Melsbroek
  • Bénédicte Dubois, Head of Experimental Neurology, Department of Neurosciences, Leuven Brain Institute, KU Leuven & University Hospitals Leuven
  • Marie D'hooghe, vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussels & National MS Center Melsbroek
The programmes of the SIG's have been elaborated by the SIG chairs and co-chairs:
SIG Bladder, Bowel and Sexuality 
Chair: Doreen McClurg (UK)
Co-chair: Sara Rinaldi (IT) 
SIG Communication and Swallowing
Chair: Leonie Ruhaak (NL) 
Co-chair: Francesca De Biagi (IT)
SIG Mobility
Chair: Carme Santoyo (ES)
Co-chair: Lousin Moumdjian (BE)  
SIG Occupation
Chair: Inger Grethe Loyning (NO)
Co-chair: Sofie Ferdinand (BE)
SIG Patient Autonomy
Chair: Anne Christin Rahn (DE)
Co-chair: Andrea Giordano (IT)
SIG Psychology and Neuropsychology
Chair: Jana Pöttgen (DE)
Co-chair: Anita Rose (UK)